Cigna Choose Health: Hong Kong Medical & Health Insurance Expert

Cigna is dedicated to providing better health and medical insurance choices for the people of Hong Kong, and we have always been wholly focused on these two specialties. Providing health insurance for civil servants, multinational companies, families and individuals, we always ensure that we satisfy the unique needs of each of our customers.

As specialists in health and medical insurance, we want to help you make the right choice for your health. Find out more about the medical insurance plan that works best for you:

  1. Cigna VHIS Scheme: First batch of providers being certified by the government, with guaranteed renewal up to the age of 100 and unlimited lifetime benefits.
  2. Cigna HealthFirst Elite: Unlimited, lifetime, worldwide coverage of up to $38.8 million, helping protect you against any nasty or unexpected medical expenses.
  3. Cigna HealthFirst Choice: With this plan you can enjoy ‘Cashless Hospitalization’, taking away any worry of medical expenses in the unfortunate and unexpected event of an accident. Plus, enjoy 10% off your first year premium!

Cigna understands that maintaining good health does not happen overnight. At every moment in life, you are making choices that can impact your well-being. That’s why this year, we advocates to make the right choices for your health in four different aspects of life: Medical, Eat, Live and Move.

SMART HEALTH

Live your way to a healthier you with our smart health tips.

Learn More

FIND THE RIGHT SOLUTION

醫療及危疾保險 | 香港信諾保險

Cigna 信諾致力為香港人帶來更好的醫保方案,我們一直專注做好醫保,為公務員及企業提供醫療保障,滿足客戶不同需要。Cigna 信諾的醫療網絡覆蓋全球,包括超過 100 萬專業醫護人員、診所及醫療機構,為客戶無間斷提供最適切的支援及服務。

Cigna 信諾一直專注做好醫保,與您為健康做好選擇!立即了解最適合您的醫保方案:

  1. 【信諾自願醫療保】- 首批獲政府認政府認可自願醫保標準及靈活計劃供應商,計劃保證續保至 100 歲;高端靈活計劃更享有高達 2 千萬終身醫療保障
  2. 【信諾尊尚醫療保】- 提供全球醫療保障,保額每年高達港幣 3,880 萬,更不設終身最高賠償額,助您應付無法預計的龐大醫療開支。
  3. 【信諾自選醫療保】- 「入院免按金,出院免找數」,就算面對突發意外,亦毋需憂慮醫療開支,為您提供足夠保障。首年投保更享 9 折優惠!

Cigna 信諾明白,擁有健康並非一朝一夕,由出世開始,生活每時每刻的選擇,都會為健康帶來改變。今年,我們更希望從與您從「醫、食、住、行」開始,為健康 做好選擇!

 

SMART HEALTH

透過我們的健康資訊,讓您活得更健康。

了解更多

找尋適合你的方案