Health & Medical Insurance In HK - Cigna Health+ 8-In-1 CliniCare

With the long waiting time for public medical treatments, private medical centers are becoming increasingly popular for consultations and minor medical procedures. The medical cost can be high as a result of medical advances and inflation. Cigna’s Health+ 8-in-1 CliniCare Plan is designed to offer comprehensive protection, hassle-free!

  • Quick and easy application with guaranteed acceptance and renewal up to the age of 65.
  • Comprehensive core outpatient benefits including general practitioners, specialists, Chinese medicine practitioner and physiotherapy are provided and no waiting period is required.
  • Provide up to HK$100,000 annual limit to cover the treatment fees of surgical procedure conducted at clinics or at day-case unit in private hospitals.
  • 6 types of auxiliary treatments are available to meet your specific needs.

Provide you with
an annual limit
of HK$100,000
coverage

Learn more

By submitting this form, I confirm that I agree to Cigna’s use and/or transfer of my personal data for direct marketing purposes, unless otherwise indicated by ticking the box below. I have read and accepted the Personal Information Collection Statement of Cigna.

Enjoy up to HK$100,000 annual limit in coverage for day-patient or clinical surgery benefits with no limitation on surgery classification.

You also receive coverage for day-patient or clinical surgery benefits with an annual limit of HK$100,000, and a limit of HK$15,000 per disability. In addition, our benefit structure is simple! Gone are the days when you have to check your benefit according to the classification of surgeries to see how much you can get for each class of surgery. Our Plan has no limitation on surgery classification. As long as the surgical procedure is conducted at clinics or at day-case unit in private hospitals, the treatment fees will be covered. That way, you can skip the long waiting time for public medical treatments and have the surgery you need at day-case unit in private hospitals or at clinics.

Comprehensive core outpatient benefits

Once you receive the medical card, simply present it at network clinics, together with a small amount of co-payment, to receive core outpatient benefits, including general practitioner consultations, specialist consultations, Chinese medicine practitioner consultations, and physiotherapy.


Supporting you with coverage for 6 types of auxiliary treatments

For additional support to meet your unique needs, you can reimburse the medical expenses for each visit, subject to the annual maximum number of visits and maximum benefit limit, for these 6 covered auxiliary treatments: acupuncture, Chinese bone-setting, chiropractor consultation, dietetic guidance, occupational therapy, and speech therapy.


Quick and easy application with guaranteed acceptance

The application process is simple. Regardless of person insured’s health condition, no underwriting is required and guaranteed approval is provided.

ISSUE AGE

Age 1 - 50

RENEWABLE TILL

Age 65

Coverage Amount

For detailed coverage amounts for each of the Benefits, please click here.


Terms & Conditions

Health Plan Name

  • Level Premium

  • Coverage

Health Plan Name

  • Level Premium

  • Coverage

Health Plan Name

  • Level Premium

  • Coverage

Compare Cost

Have you smoked cigarettes in the past year?

健康保 | 信諾 8合1 門診醫療保 | 香港信諾保險

公立醫院醫療服務的漫長輪候時間,令愈來愈多人選擇到私家醫療中心求診或進行小型手術。然而,隨著醫學日新月異,加上醫療通脹,醫療成本正不斷上升。信諾康保8合1門診醫療保為您提供全面門診保障,讓您輕鬆享有健康保障!

  • 保證承保及續保至65歲 投保簡易快捷
  • 提供周全基本門診服務保障包括普通科醫生診症、專科醫生診症、中醫診症及物理治療; 更不設等候期。
  • 提供每年最高港幣$100,000保障,以賠償於日間手術中心或於診所進行手術的治療費用。
  • 特設6種輔助治療保障以配合您的個人需要。

為您提供每年最高
港幣$100,000保障

了解更多

遞交此表格表示本人確認及同意信諾使用及/或轉移我的個人資料作直接促銷用途; 否則,本人必須於以下空格加上「✓」號以表示反對。本人已閱讀及同意信諾之個人資料收集聲明

每年可獲最高港幣$100,000日間或門診手術保障 不限手術類別

您可獲得每年最高賠償額達港幣$100,000及每宗傷患最高賠償額達港幣$15,000的日間或門診手術保障。保障結構亦十分簡單!以往您可能需要從手術分類表找出手術類別以計算手術保障額,此保障不設手術分類,只要有關手術於日間手術中心或於診所進行,有關治療費用都可獲得保障。因此,您可省卻公立醫院醫療服務的漫長輪候時間,因應需要選擇於私家醫院日間手術護理中心或診所接受所需手術。

周全基本門診保障

當您收到醫療卡後,只需在網絡診所求診時出示您的醫療卡,並繳付少量自付費用,便即可享有基本門診保障,包括普通科醫生診症、專科醫生診症、中醫診症及物理治療,方便快捷。


特設6種輔助治療保障 加強支援

本計劃更提供6種輔助治療保障,包括針灸、跌打、脊醫診療、營養輔導、職業治療及言語治療。每當您接受上述治療,在不超逾每年賠償次數及最高賠償額上限下,可就每次治療費用獲得賠償,進一步配合您的個人需要。


保證承保 投保簡易快捷

申請手續簡單方便,無論受保人的健康情況如何,均無須核保,並保證承保。

投保年齡

1歲 – 50歲

可續保至

65歲

保障金額

有關各保障項目的詳情,請按此


條款及細則

Health Plan Name

  • Level Premium

  • Coverage

Health Plan Name

  • Level Premium

  • Coverage

Health Plan Name

  • Level Premium

  • Coverage

取得報價

你過去12個月內曾經吸煙?

遞交此表格表示本人確認及同意信諾使用及/或轉移我的個人資料作直接促銷用途; 否則,本人必須於以下空格加上「✓」號以表示反對。本人已閱讀及同意信諾之個人資料收集聲明